What kind of stuff do you like to do on the weekends? What’s a pretty girl like you doing on a site like this? What good books have you read recently? What’s your idea of the perfect day? If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

Hi! How’s your day going so far? Just wanted to say hi! Hey, what have you been up to lately? Hi, hope your week is going well. Hey, what’s up?

It’s so cool that you’re a firefighter. What’s the hardest part of your job? I saw that you like the band MGMT. Have you seen them live yet? You’re in school to be a veterinarian? How’s that going?

I’m in school right now to be a vet tech. It’s fun, but my schedule’s pretty busy! I grew up in Florida, but I moved to Mississippi when I was 18. I have 2 dogs that I love to go on hikes with.

If you were a vegetable, what would you be and why? If you worked at a circus, what job would you want? Would you rather drink a cup of ketchup or a cup of mustard? Would you do well in a zombie apocalypse?

You could also try a few gifs if you want to send something a little more dynamic.

You know you’re amazing, right? Have I ever told you how much I like your laugh? You drive me crazy, you know that? Have you noticed me noticing you yet?

What would you say if I asked you out? What’s your type? What’s behind that smile of yours? Want to go on an adventure?

Tinder Bumble Hinge OkCupid Coffee Meets Bagel Happn Clover[12] X Research source

Instagram Twitter Snapchat Facebook TikTok